Author Topic: I am Bamni573  (Read 2704 times)

Offline Bamni573

• Mediocre Stunter since 2016
    • View Profile
I am Bamni573
« on: April 27, 2020, 07:40:05 PM »
Hello everyone! My name is Bamni (not my RL name) i am a fairly new stunter in this community, i have been stunting since 2016. I made several stunting montages and i don't think i'm that good i would rate my stunts 4/10 and my editing skills 2/10. I am looking to join a new team. I don't know if i'm allowed to post my montages here, i will send everyone the video if they want  :P

Edit: Ok so it looks like im allowed to post montages so here are some of them (warning some stunts will make you cringe really hard, those are what i like to call "Filler Stunts" i use them to make time for the drop to be on a good stunt)

GTA San Andreas Stunt Montage (A BADiNFOS Tribute): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eMpZbz4UM0I

Stunting is life #2 GTA San Andreas: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SZn3z5G3DhM

Gta San Andreas EXTREME Stunts Montage Part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7P8YOZM5qZY&t=135s (WARNING!!! This one has a lot of "Filler Stunts")
« Last Edit: April 27, 2020, 07:45:54 PM by Bamni573 »

Offline ARS

• Veteran Member
  • Natural's the best way.
    • View Profile
    • YouTube
Re: I am Bamni573
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2020, 12:45:10 AM »
It's too late, you are late on like 10 years. But still, if you enjoy GTAS, you need to overcome a long way.. Is watch tons of vids, to know which stunt is old and don't waste time on it, to learn how to make a good looking video (learn to control the camera and find great angles of the stunt) and moviemaking in general of course, at least basic stuff.
A lot of beginners are interested about to make a video for youtube, as fast as possible and not a video about the real stunting and yeah, as shows the practic, they are not stay in the gtastunting more than some months.